Menighedsrådsmedlemmer

Franz Igwebuike (formand)
tlf: 26 15 00 13
franz@privat.dk

Malee Larsen (sekretær)
tlf: 28 78 76 28
malee.larsen@gmail.com

Jette Svane Hansen
tlf 38 28 61 58
jette.svane@gmail.com

Patrick Glynn
tlf: 26 24 64 12
patrickglynndk@yahoo.com

Helle Bjerre
tlf: 20 33 11 77
helle@enomoto.dk

Præster:
Allen Courteau, OMI
Joy Fernando, OMI

Ann Marie Vinter Fox Maule (næstformand)
tlf: 60 66 17 53
ann.marie.vinter1@gmail.com

Yvonne Heinemeier
tlf: 26 91 88 99
yvonne.heinemeier@gmail.com

Julietta Nielsen
tlf: 44 47 66 32
tann.nielsen@gmail.com

Roshanie Andersen
tlf: 43 44 00 50
roshanie.andersen@zacco.com

Zdravko Katic
tlf: 25 64 68 93
zdravko_1@msn.com